Physical Therapist Assistant Contacts and Faculty

 

Program Coordinator
Alicia Dittmar, M.Ed.PT 
Advises Phase II PTA students with last names beginning with A-F
Alicia.Dittmar@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-3030

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Sams
Kathy.Sams@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-3031

Advisors
Julie Gianelloni
Advises all Phase I PTA students from Greenville Technical College and articulating colleges
Julie.Gianelloni@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-3004

Julie Hill
Advises all Phase I PTA students from Florence Darlington Technical College
Julie.hill@fdtc.edu
(843) 661-8216

Faculty / PTA Program Advisors
Gregg Forlini, MPT.BS
PTA Program Coordinator
Advises Phase II PTA students from Florence Darlington Technical College
Gregg.Forlini@gvltec.edu
 Florence Darlington Technical College  
(843) 661-8270

Jean Hamrick, PTA.BS
Advises Phase II PTA students with last names beginning with G-M
Jean.Hamrick@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-3029

Dan Markovich, PTA, ATC, M.Ed.
Advises Phase II PTA students with last names beginning with N-Z
Daniel.Markovich@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-3031