Transitional Studies Contacts and Faculty

 

Department Head
Jan S. Bishop | Jan.S.Bishop@gvltec.edu | (864) 250-8787

Administrative Assistant
Kendrick Young | Kendrick.Young@gvltec.edu | (864) 250-8963

Acceleration and Scheduling Coordinator
Susan M. Johnson | Susan.M.Johnson@gvltec.edu | (864) 250-8302

Transitional English and Reading Coordinator
Crystal Pitrois | Crystal.Pitrois@gvltec.edu | (864) 250-8814 

Transitional Math Coordinator
Kendall Wahba | Kendall.Wahba@gvltec.edu | (864) 250-8369

ESL Program Coordinator
Lissette Treanor | Lissette.Treanor@gvltec.edu | (864) 250-8396

Click links below for more information about our full time instructors. 

 Transitional English Department Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty 

Bishop, Jan S.Babb, Charlotte
Campbell, Mary  Bowers, Lashia
Mieszek, KellyBruce, Sam
Roth, RebeccaBuscato, Robin
Stewart, Kathryn  Duncan, Enchanette
Wilson, Mary KateShaver, Rebecca
 Vashi, Mugdha

 

 Transitional Math Department Faculty

Full-Time FacultyPart-Time Faculty 
Aghdami, HabibArnold, CatherinePinkney, Lucius
Deese, KathyBeyerle, ChrisPugh, Doris
Dragoo, TracyBillig, MaryAnnRauton, Meleisa
Dumas, DesireeCleary, LindaRopp-Elliot, Carrie 
Gollwitzer, MarkConn, GaryTaylor, Hayley
Johnson, Susan M.Devaser, RabinderThompson, Christopher 
Mehta, Viraj   Howard, BettyWilliams, Jill  
Parker, BillKrick, DanWrenn, James
Stucka, Lynette     McCormick, Patrick 
Wahba, Kendall Nickles, Lisa 
Walden, JudyPeeples, Linda 

  

 Transitional Reading Faculty

Full-Time FacultyPart-Time Faculty 
Myers, JoAnnBoyle, SallyPierce, Cynthia
Pitrois, CrystalGrier, SandraVan Borssum, Lise
Price, PamLewis, Tamiko Williams, Radaka 
Williams, JamesMcClain, LucilleWofford, Boisha