Nursing Contacts and Faculty

 

Health and Wellness Division Administration

Interim Dean
Health and Wellness  

Candice Lewis
Candice.Lewis@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8288

 

Assistant Dean, External
Health and Wellness

Barbara Nickles
Barbara.Nickles@gvltec.edu 
(864) 250-8547

Assistant Dean, Compliance
Health and Wellness

Lydia Dunaway
Lydia.Dunaway@gvltec.edu 
(864) 250-8542

Nursing Department Head
Debbie Lyles
Debbie.Lyles@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8545 

Advance Placement Coordinator
Lynn Lyons
Lynn.Lyons@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8626

 Administrative Assistants

Carol Gosnell 
(864) 250-8195

Tammy Hayes
(864) 250-8705

Lynn Woods
(864) 236-6645

Renee Zorn
(864) 250-8216

Advisors 

Jessica Johnson
Jessica.Johnson@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8701

Bob Walker
Robert.Walker@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8421

Counselor

Nita Chambers
(864) 250-8132

 


Nursing Faculty

Heather Arthur 
(864) 250-8874 

Kelly Brown
(864) 250-8412

Leanne Cox
(864) 250-8394

Heather Crerar
(864) 250-8415

Lydia Dunaway
Assistant Dean
(864) 250-8542

Dennise Estes
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7963

Jennifer Ezell
(864) 250-8567

Anne Fernandez
(864) 250-8240

Karen Foster
(864) 250-8751

Tishana Gary
(864) 250-8714

Candace Jones
Med/Surg I Team Leader
(864) 250-8527

Kea Jones
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7960

Kim Lindsay
(864) 250-8229

Lasheika Locke
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7975

Debbie Lyles
(864) 250-8545

Lynn Lyons
Advance Placement Coordinator
(864) 250-8626

Tammy McConnell 
Specialties Team Leader
(864) 250-8342

Tara Miles
(864) 250-8873

Jennifer Miller
(864) 250-8352 

Alkeisha Mims
(864) 250-8464

 

Kathy Moore
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7959

Cathy Murray
(864) 250-8548

Norma Newsom
(864) 250-8365

Susan Nitto
(864) 250-8017

Natalie Putnam
(864) 250-8869

Tory Queen
Specialties Team Leader
(864) 250-8543

Lori Revis
(864) 250-8699

Wanda Revis
Fundamentals Team Leader
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7970

Deborah Roberts
(864) 250-8553

Sheryn Robinson 
Nursing Lab Coordinator
(864) 250-8215

Nancy Rockett
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7974

Alissa Samoya
(864) 250-8530

Billy Small
(864) 250-8524

Ann Stuck
Med/Surg II Team Leader
(864) 250-8523

Brenda Tanner
(864) 250-8706

Kim Tindall
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7962

Sallie Beth Todd
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7972