Nursing Contacts and Faculty

 

Health and Wellness Division Administration

Dean
Health and Wellness  

Candice Lewis
Candice.Lewis@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8288

Assistant Dean, External
Health and Wellness

Barbara Nickles
Barbara.Nickles@gvltec.edu 
(864) 250-8547

Assistant Dean, Compliance
Health and Wellness

Lydia Dunaway
Lydia.Dunaway@gvltec.edu 
(864) 250-8542

Nursing Department Head
Tammy McConnell
Tammy.McConnell@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8342 

Advance Placement Coordinator
Lynn Lyons
Lynn.Lyons@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8626

Admissions & Progressions Coordinator
Alissa Samoya
Alissa.Samoya@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8530

 Administrative Assistants

Carol Gosnell 
(864) 250-8195

Tammy Hayes
(864) 250-8705

Renee Zorn
(864) 250-8216

Advisors 

Michael Seymour 
Michael.Seymour@gvltec.edu
(864) 236-6527

Bob Walker
Robert.Walker@gvltec.edu
(864) 250-8421

Counselor

Nita Chambers
(864) 250-8132

 


Nursing Faculty

Zephany Andrews
(864) 250-8047

Kayla Bell
(864) 250-8522

Robin Blackwell
(864) 250-7974

Deborah Camak
(864) 250-8699

Leanne Cox
(864) 250-8394

Heather Crerar
(864) 250-8415

Lasheika Criswell
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7975

Lydia Dunaway
Assistant Dean
(864) 250-8542

Dennise Estes
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7963

Jennifer Ezell
(864) 250-8567

Anne Fernandez
(864) 250-8240

Karen Foster
(864) 250-8751

Kim Gosnell
(864) 250-8553

Heather Greer
(864) 250-8874

Candace Jones
Med/Surg I Team Leader
(864) 250-8527

Kea Jones
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7960

Heather Krinock
(864) 250-8412

Kim Lindsay
(864) 250-8229

Lynn Lyons
Advance Placement Coordinator
Specialties Team Leader
(864) 250-8626

Tammy McConnell 
(864) 250-8342

Alkeisha Mims
(864) 250-8464

Kathy Moore
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7959

Cathy Murray
(864) 250-8548

Norma Newsom
(864) 250-8365

Susan Nitto
(864) 250-8017

Tory Queen
(864) 250-8543

Wanda Revis
Fundamentals Team Leader
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7970

Jessica Rice
(864) 250-8334

Sheryn Robinson 
Nursing Lab Coordinator
(864) 250-8215

Alissa Samoya
Admissions & Progressions Coordinator
(864) 250-8530

Billy Small
(864) 250-8524

Linda Starkes
(864) 250-8873

Ann Stuck
Med/Surg II Team Leader
(864) 250-8523

Brenda Tanner
(864) 250-8706

Kim Tindall
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7962

Sallie Beth Todd
Brashier Campus
(864) 250-7972

Karen Trevino
(864) 250-8433

Connie Watson
(864) 250-8537